I remember now

I forgot, I said that didn’t I? Just before Christmas. I will remember what you modeled for me. It can be safe to trust a good man to provide for me and protect me. Promise you’re not the only one right? I don’t think you would lie to me. You don’t benefit from me in anyway.  MT so right about those video games. Pastor J trusts him lol. You all are So Special! It is 3:57 am, why you gotta mess around my limbic system? I need sleep I have Cardio Variety at 8am! You are not just the EMDR Dude. Lol

 

Is this a test? Am I being graded? lol

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2022

Keep telling tell the world about that wife of your and being nice to those ladies. We don’t all know that’s the way it is Supposed II Be.

May 21, 2022

Adam Levine all day. Tat him up that’s hot! Lol

May 21, 2022

I need the Dr to put you on an action plan! I have rights!!! This is a violation!!