Practicing gratitude

Day 13: I woke up from a dream around 3:45 am today and I was annoyed. I just want a good night’s sleep. I was mad but then I realized I had a dream. I don’t remember the last time I actually had a dream.

In part of my dream, I was walking with friends down an abandon alley and there was a concrete wall like the ones that divide the highway. There was a gate I opened, and we walked through. I think there were railroad tracks, but it was all overgrown with grass. I started pulling what seemed like an endless amount of grass out of my mouth; it was dry and hard.

Before we got there I was on a bus, and I saw flashes of a parade with horses marching and clowns.

I had to google about my dream

I believe our dreams have meaning

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2022

So tell me, what does your dream mean?

April 4, 2022

I think my dream just means life is going to be ok. Happy times are coming. I need to trust God and myself.

Riding a bus-Buses, like other means of transportation in dreams, symbolize our life path and the amount of control we have over our lives.

Parade-When one has dreams of a parade this is symbolic dream. There is celebration in life. All efforts will be rewarded by joy and happiness. Now is time for the dreamer to sit back and enjoy the fruits of labor. This is symbolic of a time in which a person is feeling overwhelmed by the different activities in life.

Horses-For many people and in many cultures, horses are seen as strong, powerful animals, so when you encounter a horse in your dream, it may represent power, strength or good health. In the days before trains, cars and planes, horses represented the ability to travel long distances quickly, giving the rider great freedom to move about. For this reason, horses in dreams may also be symbols of freedom or independence.

Clowns-Dreaming of a clown also indicates the greatest fear that you are worried about something in particular. You know that there is something that you fear in reality. Clowns can also symbolize that you have just overcome a specific fear or face a problem directly. To see a clown in you dream symbolizes absurdity, light-heartedness, and a childish side to your own character. The countenance of the clown is a reflection of your own feelings and emotions. Whether it is a happy clown or a sad clown, that will help guide you through how you may be feeling.

Concrete Wall-To see a concrete wall in the dream is a sign that you are hitting a solid obstacle. Someone has made up his mind to stop you or discourage you from pursuing your goals. –

Gate-to open the gate in a dream means to eliminate the offender

Train Tracks-Dream about train track is an indication for self-love, self-acceptance and compassion. You may be a slave to your job, to your family, to some habit, or to some obsession. You are well in tune with the opposite gender. It signals energy, power and vigor. You may be experiencing some destructive and powerful emotions.

Grass in mouth -Dream about Grass In Mouth symbolizes riches, ambition or spiritual protection. You need to stay true to your own convictions and be firm. You are entering into a new phase or new area in your life. This dream symbolizes hidden memories or repressed thoughts that are being revealed. Success is right within your reach. Dream about grass in mouth signals your potential that has yet to be unleashed. Something is about to come to an end and something new will begin. You are ready to use the hidden abilities you have locked up inside you. The dream points at the memories or unnecessary details you keep stored in your mind and need to retrieve from time to time. You are seeking some validity and truth to some situation.