Sunday 9/25/22

10:07am The aides got me up at 5:30 today.It was a good thing they got me up because I was having a bad dream. I dreamt I was part of a hillbilly clan? We lived in the midst of a new deal and very sinister woods. There was this rival clan who wanted to kill us all.

This rival clan was armed with semi automatic rifles. All we had were shotguns. We tried to get better weapons. But the stores wouldn’t sell them to ux I was in the back seat of a car with a shotgun. We were coming from the grocery store. I was trying to hide my weapon from the cops that were everywhere 

This was when the aide woke me up. I was very tired and sleepy. I slept in my chair until breakfast. I had a coffee cake, scrambled egg and hot oatmeal cereal. The coffee was nice and hot. I talked with Chocolatechip briefly. She had to go get a shower.

I got very tired and depressed. I fell s?eeocand slept in my wheelchair. I woke up around ten I think I’m up for good.

2:53pm I was up for lunch.I had roast pork, baked potato, a dinner roll and a cinnamon cheesecake for desert. Coffees was lukewarm.

I was up for lunch but I have been sleeping all day.  I don’t know what is making !e feel so tired since I had to a good night. I just feel very depressed and discour aged. I just want to sleep

Also I’ve been very depressed. I felt fine when I woke up. It hit me when talking to Chocolatechip. I’ve been down ever since.

4:52pm Aides gave me a shower. I feel somewhat better. I don’t feel so achy and sore. I’m still not up to par. I still feel very depressed Not looking forward to dinner either. I’m having cold tomato soup, grilled cheese sandwiches, potato wedges and pears for desert. This is just not my favorite but I won’t complain.

Overall, my day sucked.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 26, 2022

I’m sorry you had such a bad Sunday.  Depression is just hard, I know.

September 26, 2022

@happyathome thanks I hope your day is going sell

September 27, 2022

@bear70 Thank you.  I did have a good day yesterday.  I spent most of the day sitting on my patio reading.  I also did some sewing on the quilt I am making.