Maybe I’ll run away Maybe I’m over you Maybe I shouldn’t stay Maybe I just don’t care Maybe I talk too much But baby I’ll be there

Ugh.. what a weekend.. Just a waste. Everything seems to be anymore. I can’t find anything to look forward to. I ate a whole pizza this evening.. Because I am disgusting and out of control. I feel so empty..

I use the reasoning that I will just start my strict diet tomorrow… yeah yeah.. I have made this promise before. Over and over. I was thinking about getting up early in the morning to go to the gym.. but it a lot later than I wanted to get to bed already.. So maybe I will just set my alarm to get up and do some free weight lifting in the morning. Maybe do a little yoga.

I fuck up.. I fuck it up every single fucking time.

What is wrong with me….?

I feel so disconnected with everything.

 

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2019

I hope tomorrow is better for you. We all fuck up some. Tomorrow is new. <3

January 21, 2019

Nothing is wrong with you, just challenge your self more.

January 21, 2019

It’s all good!  Take a deep breath…and don’t forget to let it out.

January 22, 2019

There is nothing wrong with you

March 6, 2019

Wheeeeeere’d you go?! I figured you might’ve been taking a brief hiatus from posting, but that is either one long hiatus or you’ve disappeared. I hope you’ll be back soon!

March 10, 2019

@caria Hey, I have just been really going thru some things. I plan on writing an entry tomorrow. I hope you are well. I am sorry that I disappeared for so long 🙁

April 30, 2019

@bru8282 Oh, honey, I am hardly one to talk about long hiatuses or disappearances. There’s been so much going on here it’s been overwhelming, and I haven’t the foggiest idea of how or where to start!

I’m glad you’re back. Need to read your entries and catch up!