Ups and Downs..

Some days I feel like I am on top of the world… but recently those days have been so far and in between. I feel like absolute shit. I feel so fucking empty and alone.

I keep to myself and I feel like absolute shit.

I just watch my life pass me by day in and day out. I have no friends.. the dating scene is absolutely terrible. I give up..

 

I fucking give up.

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2019

You  use the gym….I use my diabetes and other things. Why do we feel like .We have to destroy ourselves to live?

January 2, 2019

@darkzymphony I have no idea 🙁 I am at the point that I don’t even want to live anymore. Everything and everyone I know here in real life is fake. Ya know?

January 5, 2019

Hang in there, don’t give up yet

January 6, 2019

@sweetie04 I am trying girl *hugs*

January 6, 2019

don’t give up. you got this. there is meaning out there somewhere.

 

lord knows i know how you feel. so there’s at least 2 of us. that’s something, right?

January 6, 2019

@coxiegirl Yes definetly *hugs*