Rewind

 

Well…

what a weekend.

I was very drunk in my last entry (and there was molestation!) but a lot of the night was a blur.

rewind…

zwip zwip zwip (that’s a rewinding sound!)

Friday around 10 I got a call from my step mother that my sister had been in a car accident and I was closer so could I please go get her. This scared me a lot, even though I guess she wasn’t hurt, she’s also really quiet and I was afraid if she WAS hurt she wouldn’t say anything.

ANYWAY, I sped out of work and got her. She seemed alright, just really shook up.

We went back to my house and I made us pizza and we watched weird Robin Williams movies on Bravo until my parents came with the boys. We did a switcheroo!

The boys and I hugged and hugged and we had a McDonalds camp out in my room watching weird tv until Jacob got really crazy and sent to bed and Jonathon was out like a light about 10 minutes after.

Saturday was lazy and we went to Wal Mart (I got awesome work snacks! I’m excited to eat them. ha ha) and then to Baboo (I had gotten him a few meds cuz his cold had gone down into his chest) and he came over (sick sick sick, he was coughing and it sounded so bad. Poor thing). I made spaghetti for dinner (the boys had other weird things) and it came out super yum and I have food for at least 5 more days from that! yay!

I drank the Champagne and Baboo was sober so he got to be on the non stupid side watching me make a fool of myself. There was a party next door and I was dancing to their music (very horrible dancing, I might add) and eating cookies (the boys and I made cookies together) and falling all over the floor. At one point I gave him a BJ… I don’t remember all of it, then baboo said I started to masturbate (ha ha) and fell on the floor. OOPS! I guess I fell on the floor a lot and wouldn’t get up. *blink*

so yeah, interesting. I guess I was crawling around cuz I couldn’t walk and being loud.

Oops. Must learn how to pace myself before Vegas I guess. I don’t think I’ll build up a tolerance… har har.

Anyway, Sunday we lost an hour (shakes fist at Daylight Savings Time!!!!) and that threw me all off *stomp*… so we got some medicine for Baboo from his mom and then came home. I made baked / bar b qued chicken and ribs for dinner and took the boys back to my dads. Then I came back and Baboo and I watched tv (I’m suddenly in love with that crazy ass show "Millionaire Matchmaker" or whatever. That woman is a nut!) and I got super sleepy really early and fell asleep. I kept waking up cuz the tv was loud and baboo, who had chugged 2 colas, was wide awake and restless and couldn’t sleep. poor thing!

It was hard to wake up this morning, but I did, got to work on time and here I am.

ta daaaaa!!!!

And aren’t you thrilled?

I have so many favs to read!

GOOD JOB GUYS!

I’m gonna go dive in.

I will come back later with something interesting.

oh and I should have TWO NETFLIX MOVIES TODAY. yeah, I upgraded. it’s only like 5 more dollars and having two will be cool.

I’m getting Rest Stop (ha ha) and the animated Resident Evil movie.

Yeah… I’m weird. whatever.

I already have like 200 movies in my que. I let the boys pick a bunch, but I have to time it so that I get them on the weekends when they can watch them.

What is super cool is that the other movie got sent back on Friday and then RECEIVED on Friday night. really cool and fast!

Ok, why am I still here when I have work to do (snort) and favs to read (cheer) and breakfast to eat (wah)

OH SPEAKING OF!!!

I lost 1.5 pounds last week.

score!

I worked out all weekend and burned at least 200 calories each time.

I’m on my way! woo!

I might put up a weight loss ticker that will actually MOVE this time. ha ha.

ok i flee.

arhhhhhhaaaagullagulladingdongdoom.

*blink*

uhhh.

hi.

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2009

*dies of laughter* That’s the same thing that happens to me when I get drunk! (The sad part is I’m not joking either) :o)

no! no tickers! one is enough! tickers are teh suck!

March 9, 2009

daylight savings bites ASS. hard.

March 9, 2009

I detest daylight robbings. Because I got an hour stolen. Dammit.

hahaha that’s so funny about your drunken activities. glad you got good snacks for work. i’ve got lunch in 9 minutes, yayyy! i’m starving.

ryn: cigars are completely different from cigarettes. The tobacco and wrapper combine for a certain taste in your mouth. you don’t need to inhale because flavor doesn’t travel down your throat. it’s a more slow paced thing, like wine—you don’t guzzle, you sip—same thing with a cigar.

March 9, 2009

Hahah I love that you’re excited to eat your snacks. I do stuff like that too.

March 9, 2009

Drink water with your alcohol.. it keeps you sober longer.

March 9, 2009

ryn – I think you’re right, I feel better today having it all off my chest, I suppose. Your entries get more insane by the day! I love it!

March 9, 2009

*hugs* following your example with the drunk entry.

March 9, 2009

LOL. Funny as hell, as usual hun! 🙂 Have a good day at work!

March 9, 2009

🙂

March 9, 2009
March 9, 2009

I love Millionaire Matchmaker! lol