I got the job!

I got the job! In one of my previous entries I mentioned that I asked the Company from the other side of the world to reconsider my application.  And they did. I had my 2nd interview last Wednesday, and it went well.  Last night, I received the job offer which I’ll definitely accept!

Now, I have come to think of it. Before meeting the guy I’ve been talking about in my past entries, let’s call him Andy, I was really focused on finding a job abroad. Got hesitant in a while because of the thought that I would want to risk something for my heart, and not for my career.  But the good Lord has way more beautiful plans for me.  He allowed me to get hurt so I could be more determined to get that job. Because if it wasn’t for that time that I was so hurt, I might not have sent my CV to a friend. There was indeed a purpose on everything that has happened.

 

Log in to write a note
August 24, 2018

Congratulations, that’s great news!

August 25, 2018

@thediarymaster thank you! 🙂

August 24, 2018

Congrats! They say everything happens for a reason and things happen in its own time.

August 25, 2018

@sweetie04 Thanks! Yes, I do believe that. It wasn’t making any sense before but already does now. 🙂

August 24, 2018

Congratulations,

August 25, 2018

@ihavenoarms thanks! 🙂

August 25, 2018

Yes, congratulations!  So many exciting things in store for you.

August 25, 2018

@wildrose_2 that’s true. Thanks! 🙂

August 25, 2018

That is super awesome news! Congratulations!