Helpp

I honestly don’t know what is wrong with me anymore. I am constantly feeling like there is someone screaming inside me. I always feel like shit, im constantly wanting to sleep, i hate waking up the only reason i get up is to take my son to school. I feel like i need to be alone all the time but im not getting that because there is always someone there. I feel like am floating around in a bubble and any minute its going to pop and im just going to come crashing to the ground. I feel like i am been the worst mum to my son and like am trying to push my boyfriend and friends away. I head is constantly on overdrive. I am just so god damn exhausted physically, mentally and emotionally.

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2022

I am sorry you are feeling that. Depression is hard to deal with. It makes us push away people who care about us. I always say that depression is a liar. A very good liar. It knows how to spin a lie so that it makes sense.

Do others know that you are feeling depressed?

kat
January 25, 2022

sounds like stress and depression. You do not even have to have a reason to be depressed it is chemicals in your body. lexapro changed my life

January 30, 2022

I could have written this…especially in the past few days.  I absolutely hate mornings and feel anxiety as soon as I wake up, especially if I see the sun is coming up and I have to soon get out of bed.  I hate feeling like this…so much!!  I want to love mornings and be grateful for another day.  I want to look forward to things I use to love doing that lately I find no joy in.  I just want to mentally and physically feel better.