Date?

with Maciek, without touch-up ;O
after school’s ceremony
 

yeap he replay!

He’s in home and will meet with me… just us… hyymmm… I have to think about it. Maciek is really good friend. Maybe I should go with he?
OMG! I just look at watch and it was 20:20! ;o Somebody is thinking about me 😉
But back to subject… last time when I went with him for ice creams I spend gr8 time. I don’t know, what to do?! We’ll meet after this weekend, so today after church I text him:
"Hey, what’s with our meeting?"
He didn’t replay. But now it’s OK. I text him about 7pm, so about 9pm he should replay xD

Last time I saw he always replay my texts after about 1,5h, to write me "sweet dreams" when I write I have to go to bed… I think I’ll never understand guys -_-‘  It’s so complicate…

:O Ann send me message on GG:
Aravir: Hey SiS how re U?
Mango: Hi Ann, gr8 n U?
Aravir: Me 2… Meeting?
Mango: When?
Aravir: Monday or Tuesday
Mango: Sorry Ann, but on Monday I’m going with my mum to shopping centre, I need new shoes and Kinga’s weeding party is this Saturday…
Aravir: So on Tuesday?
Mango: Sorry but I’ll be busy…
Aravri: Maciek?
Mango: myhym
Aravir: Date?
Mango: No!
Aravir: So I can go with U?
Mango: NO!
Aravir: So it’s date 😛
Mango: No!
Aravir: So what’s it? Friend’s meeting?
Mango: Ann pls…
Aravir: OK he’s not so bad looking
Mango: ANN!!!
Aravir: N maybe U don’t see how he is looking at U
Mango: Ann!!! How he is looking? ;D
Aravir: omg U don’t C???
Mango: NO! we re J-U-S-T  F-R-I-E-N-D-S !-!
Aravir: OK, OK. But pls don’t tell me that U didn’t feel good with he last time…
Mango: Ann… PLS I don’t want to give girls subjects for gossip.
Aravir: But I’m your friend 🙂
Mango: OK, I feel gr8 when he is near…
Aravir: understand… like me when Michal is near…
Mango: 😉
Aravir: But he’ll never invite me anywhere…
Mango: Easy… He don’t know what is good for he…
Aravir: probably… and… when are U with Maciek… do you think about Tomi?
Mango: In the beginning I was… but now… No. I think about he when he is on-line, when we re talking… I’d like to be fair with Maciek.
Aravir: understand…

It’s all in this subject…

It’s 8:57pm and he didn’t replay… I should eat something…

Does somebody understand boys? If yes pls help me!!!

"Sit on the bed alone, staring at the phone.
He wasn’t what I wanted, what I’ve got, no.
He wouldn’t even open up the door.
He never made me feel like I was special.
He isn’t really what I’m looking for."
/Avril Lavigne – He wasn’t/

I think Maciek can be this guy what I’m looking for 😉 So I’ll give him a chance.

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2010

Thanks for welcoming me. c: Lulz. Jealous ~

I have a strong feeling that he likes you a good deal, but both sides are fearful of daring to show vulnerability to the other. That is normal and everyone goes through it. You have to take your chances for the best experiences in life. ******************** small english lesson: “Reply” is when someone responds to you “replay” is not the right word

And by the way, you look wonderful in this picture: I can sure imagine you having quite the successful social life in a few years!!

August 30, 2011

Maciek You look very handsome. Try to be her boyfriend,guy 😀 This is a conversation between Sad_boy(Me^^) and Maciek(Margit’s boyfriend in the future_I think so) Sad_boy : “Maciek, Do you like her?.” Maciek : “Yes, but she dont know.” Sad_boy : “Try one time,guy.” Maciek : “Yeah,thanks.” Thanks for your entry. Sad_boy.