wedding party

Let’s start with three things:
1st
I didn’t meet with Maciek, ‘cuz he is on camp (he leaved on Monday) I’m quite sad… Because it’s survival camp, so I don’t know whether he’s phone have range.
2nd
Yesterday I was on my aunt Kinga’s weeding party. She and her boyfriend Marcin finally got married. I’m so happy about it 🙂
3rd
I went without playmate, because my potential playmate (Maciek) is on camp.  And I didn’t know who can go with me. So I went with my sister. Unfortunately my ‘lovely’ cousin Dominika went with her boyfriend. It was our 1st meet, but I didn’t like him, and I’ll probably never like! Because he is BIG COUNTRY BUMPKIN! XD

Party was OK, but my digital camera have rebel against me so I have just about 50 good photos :S I’d like to put there some of them 😉


My aunt Kinga, her niece Gabrysia, her boyfriend Marcin and his son Bartek.


My grandparents


My sister…


… and I 😉


And together


My dress ;D I love it!


My sister, my mum and I ;D


Tonight I don’t drink 😉


My mum and my uncle Jacek dance waltz

OK it’s all for today good night everyone

XX

Log in to write a note
August 18, 2010

Aren’t you a beauty. 🙂

Wow!! You and your sister need to do your socializing together in a few years!!! You are each more breathtaking when you are beside the other for contrast!!! One is a brunette, the other is blond, and each with very similar faces, and that will make onlookers excited over the very slight differences between you. Of course you’ll both need to get older… which will happen!

When you are 25, and she is 22 years old, I think that the two of you will have much more attention from men than either one of you can handle. So right now, I want you to go in your bedroom, and close the door, and take a deep breath away from the world. You will long for this kind of solitude by the time you’re 25. Oh, and your mum looks young and fun and full of life too!

(one more thing) You should change the title to Wedding party.