I am happy now… ;)

OMG, this week was gr8… I hope weekend will be as good as last week 😀 OMG I’m SO happy ;D

Sunday
11:38pm
Maciek text me… He came back from his survival camp… I was so tired so I go to bed.

Monday
Gr8 day! I felt so good. I had no problems with breathing or something like that. So it was really good day.

Tuesday
I went with my sister to cinema for Step Up 3D. This film is wonderful! And I didn’t have to read subtitles all the time. I didn’t understand just some words. So I’m really proud of myself.
I get new charms form Avon 😀 They are heavenly!!! ^-^

Wednesday
I text Bernadett, and Maciek. Because I came to conclusion that I should start meeting with my friends xD Because on 1st September I go to school. It’ll be my last (3rd) year in Middle School 🙁 I have to choice High School and class profile :S It’ll be quite hard, but I’ll choice best place for me 😉

Thursday
I meet with Bernadett 😀 I think I was missing her so much… She is really good friend. Probably my best one. Because my "best friends" don’t replay my texts e.t.c.


Me and Bernadett ;D

Friday
Meeting with Maciek!!! Finally!!!!!!!! I AM SO HAPPY ABOUT IT!!! I think I need he… He is my best friend… OMG I’m getting crazy, he said that he have missed me… BTW I was missing he too. :$


with Maciek ;*)


and again… so what XD

It’s over for now…
Goodnight everyone :*

PS
I’m so HAPPY!!!

Log in to write a note

Each one of this pictures shows your beautiful face, and makes it clear that you will be oh so attractive in your later teen years and your early adult years. (I hope you will be able to adjust from feeling like “boys don’t like you” to being so overwhelmed by male attention!!) (oh your poor mother… having to try to fend-off all of the guys who will come for you – LOL)