Elite

Hi.
I am really busy, but decided to came there for a minute, to just give You some infos about my life.
So…
Studying in "elite" high school is harder than in "elite" middle school.
First week pass away and I got more than a lot of homework. It makes me sick.
I spend 4hours on my Polish and Physics homework -.-” And I have to translate two articles for English.
Yeah.
But school is generally cool. People are nice. And they look smart. LOL I am stupid. In this school are ONLY smart people and I 😉
I have one new friend Weronika (Veronica), she is nice girl, really friendly and my nerds like her XD She likes them too.
I have a lot of classes -.-” I have 35 lessons per week. And extra classes. But they starts next month so I have time to acclimatize myself in new school. It’s harder that I was thinking.
My timetable (will change next month)

 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

7:30-8:15
 
Maths
 
 
 

8:20-9:05
 
Maths
 
Religion
 

9:10-9:55
Polish
Polish
Biology
Polish
DT

10:05-10:50
Religion
Entrepreneurship
Physics
History
Chemistry     

11:00-11:45
Maths             
Geography
KOC
English
Biology

12:05-12:50
English
WCM
Entrepreneurship
Swimming pool
Maths

13:00-13:45
English
Chemistry
English
Swimming pool
Maths

13:55-14:40
IT
Physics
French
 
Polish

14:45-15:30
IT
 
French
 
PE

DT- defence training
KOC- Knowledge Of Culture
WCM- Weekly Class Meeting

It’s not so bad, but I hate the fact that I end classes late ;/

I have new treatment. Actually my antibiotic end tomorrow. Great.
Because I was taking more than 20 pills per day. And it was so stupid. I hate having infection inside.
But I am still afraid, because of having a lot of mucus in lungs. I can’t cough it up and it’s really painful.
I take syrups for it, but nothing helps ;(
I just can’t breathe easy. Nights are terrible, because finding good position takes time. Sometimes I woke up in night because of fit.
Mornings are terrible, because my sore is dry.
Days are terrible, because I hear my every single breathe.
And cough all the time (mostly without results).
But there is hope.
I can’t lost hope. 😉
I’ll be healthy. 🙂

And one sad news.
My old school friend. Let’s call her D. wrote on Facebook that I am deceitful girl.
You know why?
Because I told to my nerds (Maciek and Marcin) that they were right and she is red whore.
Actually a lot of people who she is friend with think like that. And I am the one who tells what think.
But she wrote this really long note about me, because her brother heard it. She wrote much more how bad I am to others, but you know what? I don’t care. She ruined my Polish project in 3rd Middle School’s class.
She is playing good girl.
Yeap.
I am lying my mum, she doesn’t.
I smoke, she doesn’t.
I am ruining someone’s life in new school by Facebook, she doesn’t.
I am bad girl, not like D.
She is angel, not a girl.
I just hope, people from my new cl

ass won’t care about that.
She thought I’ll care and tell that I didn’t or start to fight.
But she even wasn’t able to tell it to me. And look into my eyes. Sorry! She is too short to look into my eyes without standing on fingers.

I hate when people judge me without asking.
When they don’t know how I feel.
Mostly people don’t know that my disease is chronic.
That I take min 5 pills per day.
That I can’t eat everything, because my stomach doesn’t accept some products.
That I had anorexia.
That I miss my dad.
That I cry in the night.
That I don’t trust everyone.
That I am not stupid rich girl.
That I just want to have normal life.
That I just want to be loved.
They don’t know…
It’s sad that tears fall down my face again…

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2011

You sound really busy, wow. o.o Sending lots of luck and happy thoughts your way! <3