Good day? Yeah!

 

Hello!
I think I should thank Encyclopedia Brown ;D
Because he wrote "Have GREAT weekend" and my weekend is quite ok now. ;D

I don’t care about this stupid medics…
They are really big xD
But I don’t care.
Last evening I was having shower when I got text.
I just heard sound, so I didn’t know who is it.
I said "Maybe Maciek? Please…"
And I came back to my room then go to kitchen, bring my medics and glass of weather and came back.
Looked at screen:
"3 new texts"
All from Him! XD
He wanted to know what’s about his Monday’s idea. Ops… I’ve forgotten xD
I really wanted text:
"Yes. I love your idea."
But I couldn’t because of…
my sinuses ;/
So I text him:
"Sorry, but I can’t I have new medics. But if everything goes good I’ll go with you next week :)"
His text:
"Pity. You’ll tell me about everything at school. Good night"

Today I woke up and…
Something was different, because
I TOOK DEEP BREATHE BY MY NOSE!
I won’t write that I woke up because of fit -.-"
Fact that I could breathe by my nose was great.
I was smiling all morning long ;D
My mum asked:
-What happened?
-Nothing
-Hey, I should give you this medic often
-Ha ha ha! But you are all right
-I was just joking!
-Yeah but watch!
-What?
-I breathe! By my nose!

Great day! Really I feel like I’ll be healthy soon ;D
But I know that tomorrow I’ll feel like I’m goona die. So I shouldn’t be too happy today.
I won’t cry, but I wanna be happy.
So I’m so happy about this day.

This day has been really sunny.
And how can I be sad when the sun is shining?
It’s nothing that I feel like I have fever.
I’m really in good mood today.
But I don’t know how I’ll feel tomorrow. I can’t make plans, for next week.
It’s stupid.

But I hope I’ll can go to school on Monday.
I know hat it sounds stupid, but when I’m not in school I have lot of tests, quizzes, homework and all those stuffs to do or pass. So I prefer to go to school. And it doesn’t matter how many tests I have 🙂

Cuz School is Cool

Have to go bye bye :*:*
Love You all!

I’m 108th! OMG I can’t believe in it!
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
Vote me! ;D

Mood:
Pic: Slideshow from today’s morning
Music:
Linkin Park – New Divide
 

Log in to write a note

*blushes* Thanks for the compliments. I’m happy that your weekend turned out to be as well as I wished it would be! Keep being strong with those meds and the health problems you are fighting. You’re getting there! 🙂