In love?

I change colours.
More alive?
Probably.
Better?
I don’t know.

Tomorrow I go to school…
I have 2 tests ;/;/ From Germany and Geography.
I’m so scared.

My backbone hurts me a lot.
But I can breathe, and it’s great news.
The best!

I was talking with Anny.
She thinks that I’m afraid about love.
Probably she is all right.
But I won’t!
So form now I’m not afraid about love.
Maybe I should give Maciek chance?

Should I give him a chance?

Have to go it’s quite late (9:11pm)
Need to bring medics…

Breathe easy
Love You all!

I’m 101st! OMG I can’t believe
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
Vote me! 🙂

Mood:
Pic: My eye
Music: no music… I’m listening my lungs 🙂

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2010

You’re just 15. Don’t worry about love yet! ~

Should you give him a chance? Only if he realizes just how special you are. If he does and he messes it up, I’ll come visit him in Poland. Haha. 🙂