Magical make-up

Hi!
I have visited my doctor today.
She spoke that my infection move to sinuses ;/
Great!
She gave me antibiotics and said that it’ll be ok after one week…
I wanna to believe her.
But it’s really difficult.
Even my mum said:
"I don’t think you’ll be healthy after week"
But I don’t want to think about it…
 

I was boring at home…
And did make-up ;D
I love dressing-up and doing some make-ups ;D
It’s always lot of fun ^^


 

What You think?
Love You! <3

Mood:
Pics: at home…
Music:
B.o.B -Airplanes

I’m 179th! Thank You so much!
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
Vote me 🙂

PS
I wanna change colours…
Maybe turquoise?

Log in to write a note

Hopefully the anti-biotics will do its thing and that will be that. Don’t worry about later until you get there. Sending some healthy thoughts your way! 🙂 Always enjoy your pics – seems like your make-up matches your shirt, so that seems to work. 🙂 Have a GREAT weekend!

You’re a very pretty girl! And you are doing well with English. Keep practicing!