One year after…

Hi!
I can’t believe that I’m on OD from one year. It go past so fast. I remember this day when I came there and started writing. And now… I’m there everyday. OD really helps me. People who are there and read my entries are amazing. They don’t know me, but try to help. It’s amazing. I had many blogs. But this one is really important for me.

I remember myself when I was there year ago. I was in love, I was generally healthy, even my backbone…

But it was past…

And now?

I was crying yesterday…
And feel like I wanna cry now too…
I feel like I have infection in my sinus.
It’s so terrible.
But I’m not sure
I’ll find out tomorrow.
I didn’t classify to next level in Provincial English Competition.
Generally I didn’t classify from ANY competitions.
🙁
It’s sad, because when you works out good you can choose High School and be sure that they will admit you.
So now I have to stud hard.

Maciek draw me for Class Santa Claus Day…
And asked me what I wanna get.
But I don’t know!
Really
I always had long letter to St. Claus, but this year is only one thing with I want.
I want be healthy
But I like getting:
-jewellery
-flowers
-clothes
-teddy bears
-lip-glosses
-books
So I tell him that he can buy me one of those things…
Generally I think he should choose "teddy bear" option ;D
Anny told me that he didn’t want to exchange his ticket o_O
Because he wanted to draw me. O_O
 

I’m scared.
I’m so scared.
I’m really scared.
I think I’m too scared.

What can happened to me?
Nothing!
But I’m scared that I’ll need to go to hospital.

OMG I’m getting fit… ;/;/;/;/
Have to go…
Bye bye

Love You All!!!
<3

Mood:
Pic: scared by mobile
Music:
The Script – Breakeven

Log in to write a note

Congrats on one year here on OD! 🙂 Best of luck with your Doctor appointment tomorrow – I hope it goes well! Don’t be scared, you WILL get through it! I know you can. 🙂

Hello, just wanting to send you well wishes from America… This is 3/7/2011 (I guess you would say) Just know that somebody from far away still cares about you. Hope you are doing much better soon!! Keep the faith!