Have no free time…

It’s quite OK
I breathe,
it’s hard,
but…
my lungs work good.
My life is so busy…
But that’s great
Cuz I have no time for thinking…
Have to study…
Will write something tomorrow…

Love You all!
Thanks for support.
It’s amazing how lovely You all can be!

<3

Mood:
Pic: plushier from Maciek
Music: whistle of my respiratory system…

 

Log in to write a note

I would be interested in knowing how we Americans would pronounce “Maciek”. I wonder if we would say “Ma-check” I also wonder if you can figure it out without being perfect at English yourself. Know that we want to relate to you in every way.

Thanks for your notes as I always enjoy hearing back from you when you can! Have a GREAT weekend! *HUGS* šŸ˜€

Sorry – just catching up with reading you today. Sorry to hear the breathing is difficult again. Glad to support you, though! All positive energy and thoughts going from here to there! šŸ˜€