Giving up?

Hi!

Maybe I should stop fighting for "normal life"?
Maybe I should accept my life, backbone, infections?
Maybe I should like it?

Cuz it’ll never change…
It’ll be like that during the whole my life.

It’s scared… And I’m afraid…
I know how hard it’s for my mum…
From August she spend for my treatment about 500 PLN.
I don’t know how many $ it’s…
But in Poland we can bought e.g. new mobile (Samsung Avilla)…
I am afraid…
Scared and angry…

During the whole my life I think that chronic infection isn’t anything sad or bad.
That I’ll live with it, and forget one day.
But it wasn’t so scared…
It was OK.
My health was OK.
I could life like normal child.

But on Summer Holidays I catch bactery…
In September got infection…
Next 4 months without normall life…
4 months of fighting!

I was winner!
I got 2 weeks of normal life!
It was amazing…
I could go out from home without medics.

Now I have to have Xylometazolin with mysef.
It should helps me with breathing by my nose, but it doesn’t.
I am so afraid…

Yesterday was so scared day…
My nose was so locked and nothing helped me!
During conversations in Brytania I had to stop every two words for breathe.
It was my first time when I felt so bad on classes.
My mates were so shocked and they didn’t know what to do.
I wanna they treat me like a normal teenager!
They did 🙂

I found great way of breathing during sleepig.
But I need more pillows 😀

School…
He is absent…
He is studing for competitions.
Keep fingers closed ^.^
Try to breathe…
It’s better…

Should I give up?

Love You all!
<3

Mood:
Music:
The Script
Entry from: school

 

Log in to write a note

NEVER…EVER…give up! If you do, you’ll allow it to overtake you. You’re better than that. It might be a long fight, in some ways, but you have the strength and energy to fight it. You know what those two weeks felt like – so, in order to have more times like that in the future, you MUST continue to fight. Even if you will have these down times sometimes, if you fight, youwill also get to have those good times, too! If you don’t fight, it might be down times ALL of the time. You have amazing strength. If you want it, you can reach it! 🙂 *HUGS x 1,000,000* 😀

You are still so wonderful. You have done fairly well at expressing yourself here, even though I have to read your words carefully, to adjust your english just a tiny bit. I know that you’re frustrated now, but do remember that by your mid-20’s you won’t be trudging off to school every day to be around hundreds of others whose little brothers offer ‘bacteria’ to trade each day.

I think you have enough strength in you to keep making the strong effort and keep enhancing your education for several years now. And don’t forget how important it is that you did know two weeks of normal life. You know for certain that you can *get there*, and now you need only learn more and more about yourself in order so that you can find that again, and make it longer.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010 500 Polish Zloty = 166.210 US Dollar Here is the currency exchange rate for right now… but that won’t help U.S. readers understand very much, IF indeed you can buy a car for that in Poland. It is the cost of perhaps 83 loaves of bread in USA. That is also the cost of 42 “Big Macs” at McDonalds in USA. Just keep believing in yourself !!!

Don’t forget that school is a place where young bodies who have not built-up “immunities” and resistance to bacteria come to meet every day! The worst part is that they bring the many bacteria from their much-younger brothers and sisters to trade around with everybody. The future for Gosia will not always be in such a place. It will get better!

December 8, 2010

Don’t give up Gosia!!! Never ever give up!!! You can get through this, you’re strong! 😀