Painting

Hi.

We have weekend.
Yeah…
I woke up, tried to take breathe and started coughing.
Long…
Hard…
Terrible…
Fit.
Eat breakfast,
Needed time for myself…
Needed to be alone for a moment.
So I put on warm clothes and said that need to go to artistic shop to buy some things for Christmas cards.
Mum gave me some money.
I go out…
Put headphones on and went ahead. 
Was thinking about all those crazy stuffs.
I needed to walk slow because breathing is really hard.

When I was near bus stop I thought that maybe I should take bus and drive to park…
It was about 11am, so in park shouldn’t be too many people.
But I missed the only bus (isn’t it crazy?) with can take me there.

I can’t walk too fast.
So I strolled and looked at people.
They are so careering.

All carry something…
Run from shop to shop…
Lot of people.

Weather was so cold and windy.

When I bought everything what I needed I decided to go to shopping centre.
It was bad idea.
Lot of people who have cold. ;/
I know that it’s crazy, but I’m afraid… I can’t catch anything!
So I decided to come back home.
When I go out… I saw that it’s snowing!
Again! XD

At home I finished my painting for art lesson 😀
It’s expressionistic self-portrait…
Easy I am not proud of it.
I jut hope it’s expressionistic enough to get good mark.
So some photos of me and my "work of art" xD

I know they haven’t the best quality, but used just one bulb xD and no touch-up ^.^

It’s all for now.

You all are my best support!
I love You so much, my dearly readers!
<3

VOTE ME!
there:
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
or there:
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1571400
^.^

Mood:
Pic: me and my painting
Music:
Blue – Breathe Easy
 

PS
I am thinking about making my diary friends only…
Maybe no the whole diary but some entries…
 

Log in to write a note

I like your self-portrait, it really is better that you’re giving credit for! I don’t know that I’d do that project very well if I tried. 🙂 I know what you mean about worrying when around a lot of people. Some of the medicine I take lowers my immune system and makes it easier for me to catch things and also longer to recover from something when I do catch something. I hope you and Iare lucky in not getting anything!

I’d be sad if your diary was friends only… And the painting is nice, but when posing to let us compare, you should have had your right eye nearer to the camera (and maybe been on the other side of the painting). (laugh) These are the important things I have to note about.