Highway to Warsaw

Hi 🙂
it’s 8:30am and i am on a highway to Warsaw 🙂
i am posting from my lovely mobile-phone and have no-english-dictionary 🙁 so i am sorry for all mistakes that will be there during next 12days.
I am scared about this journey… I don’t know how bad will I feel. Everyone says that my lungs will breathe easier when i’ll be near see…
we’ll see if they were right. 🙂
i take all my lovely pills, but end antibiotics on monday evening ;D then just recovery treatment and i’ll be healthy 🙂
yesterday Scorpions were playing in my town :O last show in Poland ;D my boyfriend invited me (his dad actually) but i just couldn’t go. You know too much people, i’ll need to wear mask 🙁 so decided to stay at home… i hate moment’s like this.
but Maciek is so lovely and came to me with some sweet’s 🙂 we spend cool time together. he is so lovely. i am so grateful that i have people like him, who cares about me more than i could ever think 🙂 who are ready to carry me and be near when i sleep 🙂
need to go.
Bye Bye <3

Log in to write a note

Have a GREAT trip to Warsaw! 🙂

July 2, 2011

Good luck! I hope your lungs stay clear. ~