Home!

Yesterday I came back home 🙂
Finally!
So:
Lungs:
In the seaside they were working perfectly!
I had terrible fits with coughing up, only for two first days, then I was breathing easy and even RUNNING!
Day near the sea works better than hours of inhalation at home.
Air was more clear, damp and had a lot of iodine than in my home-town.
For example today damp of air is 97%, but I feel like it’s about 20% so my sore is really dry and I need to drink almost all the time.
Today I was on walk with Maciek.
We walked on mountain (384m over the sea level).
Last time it took us about 25 minutes.
But today it was about 1 hour!
I needed to stop almost every 10 minutes, because my lungs don’t like to change climate. Great.
Maciek was ready to carry me, but I said NO and climbed myself 🙂
I hope my lungs will work better after few days, because I need to start working out with my pointe shoes ;D
I hope they will stay clear as long as it’s possible too.

Sinuses:
BAD!
Of course they were so clear near sea, but now…
They are full of secretion and I am just afraid that it’ll go to my lungs
Please God! NO!
I clear my nose every few minutes, to make sure there is nothing inside…
I am getting crazy because of it.

Voice:
Because of dry air is bad ;(
I miss my old good voice that I had years ago.
Because of my disease I needed to give up singing. I just wasn’t able to sing good enough.
But I am still singing at home when no-one hear.

Weight:
On that day I was leaving it was 45kg
When I came back it was 47kg
I PUT ON WEIGHT!!!
It’s really good news.
Because when my weight is about 50kg I look more healthy, but still bony.
But my body will look like that probably forever. So I shouldn’t take care too much 🙂

Treatment:
Easier now 🙂
Just few pills per day.
2 Supplements of my diet
1 for allergies it "makes me breathing easier" yeap of course -.-”
1 for stupid stomach because it doesn’t like to eat anything.
and sometimes 1-3 painkillers.

Need to go will post pictures soon 🙂

Love You Guys <3
 

Log in to write a note

So happy to hear from you again…it had been a while, so I was hoping you’d write soon. 🙂 Sounds like a good trip, but some things returned once you got home. 🙁 I’m glad there are some good things to write about along with the usual issues. As always, keeping you in my thoughts and hoping you’ll always breathe easy. 🙂

July 15, 2011

Sounds like you need to move your house to the beach! 🙂 Glad you’re back safely. ~