Ill again?

Hey people!
You really good know that my immune system is not really good,
and it’s not hard for me to catch new infection,
be ill
and of course have so much problems with respiratory system. 
So I feel like I’ve catch something…
Or maybe it’s only one of my allergies?
I don’t know…
But it hurts!
My sinuses are clog,
breathing is getting harder…
I mean I can’t take deep breathe by my nose.
So I breathe by my mouth
So my sore is REALLY dry…
But until I feel oxygen in my full-of-phlegm lungs it’s OK ^.^

EXAMS ARE TERRIBLE!!!
Humanistic Subjects- TERRIBLE!!! Too much history! Like never before! I am going to have about 40/50p (80%)
Mathematical-Natural Science – Better than yesterday’s exam, but also didn’t good.  I am going to have about 37/50p (74%)
Tomorrow I am writing English, but it doesn’t matter how many points I get.
Because of stupid  enrolment to high schools’ regulations -.-”
They will add points from exam, marks and another things which my teachers write on my Ending-School report pff…
Need to have about 170p to feel surely…
I am afraid…

My lungs,
Marks
School
Friday’s trip to Auschwitz…

I am sick of my pills…

Mood: *sick of her disease*
Pic: by Maciek
Music: Nickelback – Dark Horse CD 

Log in to write a note