Lot of stuffs :)

Hi guys!

I was so busy…
My life is so crazy.
I can’t stand it, but last time happened few things with made me so happy 🙂

On Friday I went with Maciek to shopping centre to buy gift for Dominika.
We spend great time…
And when my bus came… HUG! Yeah!
You can’t image how much I needed it.
Maciek is really good at hugging 😀

Saturday = PARTY!
Great non-alcohol party ;D
But because of Dominika’s cat I started sneezing and had fit.
But easy… It went away son and I could came back to party.

When I came back to home on Friday evening (about 8:30pm) it started snowing!
LOL!

It’s snowing all time long.

It’s freezing but I feel oxygen in my lungs ;D great feeling 🙂

I’ll publish photos from Dominika’s party soon.

I promise I’ll post videos from last time and today 🙂 But I’m so tired now

Good night!

Breathe easy!

Mood:
Pic: with my lovely teddy bear now 🙂
Music: Homework from Religion
 

Log in to write a note