Memories-Summer *PICS*

Hi.
My timetable is changing all the time pff…
Stupid school. I can’t attend all extra classes I’d like to, because they are when I have my compulsory classes… -.-”
Yeah. But I have a lot of pics to publish.
And I start with it right now!

So today pics of me. ;D
Yeah. I know you just love to look at my face (kidding of course C:)

Pics by: My sister K.
Model: me
Made: End of August











There is few post from summer I’d like to post. And I will 😉
Maybe even today?
It’s 1.30pm…
I just ended school earlier, so I could came, choose pics and publish them.
Those are my fav XD but I am so lazy and use no touch-up…
I started liking natural looking.
Especially during holidays when I look better than normal 😉 You know eating, sleeping, no-worries… cool times… ^.^

I am doing generally good.
Don’t have high temperature (more than 37*C)
Putting on weight (it’s 49kg now)
In pain. Like always. There is no cure for pain… Just painkillers helps me for few hours and then back.
I hate kidneys’ pain -.-” it’s the hardest, but when I do healthy lifestyle it’s OK.
I am smiling.
I feel loved.
But not accepted at all.
There are some people that still didn’t accepted me at school.
But I don’t care about them.
I have one best mate and that’s cool.
I have my best friends near. We are closer to each others than before.
Actually I got few new best nerds!. Yeap boys from my old class are now closer to me than before.
We are meeting on lunch breaks and have fun.
Oh! I have an idea for next entry!
Will post pics from school rally! ;D
You’ll see my currently looking… ;D
I hadn’t post actual pics for… long time.
So see You in my next entry.
Will post it soon!

Love You! <3
 

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2011

You’re beautiful! ~