On IT again

Dear lovers!

Thank You for your wishes… 😀
Specially:
Squeakerz 
Encyclopedia Brown 
nikoncrazy
and This Person who didn’t post name 🙂
BTW could You pleas write names under your notes?
Because now I don’t know who to say Thank You or something… 🙂

My birthdays were crazy.
I had not free time to celebrate it ;/
But easy!
Today is my last day at school and in the evening I am going to celebrate my b-day with my best friend.
She was born exactly one year after me ;D
Sha has scoliosis too and I am so happy that I have someone like she.
Unfortunetly we are not able to meet often ;(
You know my illneses… ;/;/ shit…
She has had 2 suregons for her backbone, because when she was diagnosed it was really bad with it.

Now I am on IT yeah…
Teacher isn’t at school and we have free lesson xD
J. seats next to me and he is pretty sick ;/;/
I am afraid that I wiill catch it. 
His lungs don’t sounds good. 
But my one are pretty ok. 
I am breathing! 
Really!

And today is last day of physiotherapy
So happy. 
Feel like it works ;D

And two BIG NEWS! 
1st – yesterday on P-E we had
and I was 2nd in "competition" and the bast in my P-E group (classes DE)! I jumped 1,25m!!! OMG!!!
2nd – my attendance in this semester is 100%!!! 
First time! I was on ALL classes at school! OMG!!! Yeah I am boss! 
 

Mood:
Pic: from New Years Eve
Music:
The Script – Anybody There
From: School

PS
sorry for all mistakes

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2011

Wow, 100%? That’s really awesome! 😀 I can’t even manage that… Oh, and I hope you have fun with your best friend. (:

Hi, You are still adorable, but I really don’t want to share my name here. I very much like the chance to know that your life there is thriving and that you are tackling all of your challenges (including english, and breathing). You are doing so well at representing your country and region to those of us looking in from North America! I love your diary!