What is going on?

I wrote an entry. Something weird was going on before and after I entered it. Something wasn’t saved when I opened up the write an entry box, but I hadn’t saved anything so I don’t know what happened. It was a bitching entry, so maybe that’s why it came up as something not saved after I’d written it. I am probably getting a message that I shouldn’t spend my time bitching about stuff.

Good night. I am up far, far past my bedtime.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2018

It seems to be a glitch with the new site. I had the same thing happen with a completed, saved entry. I ‘recovered’ it just to see what was going on, but it was identical to what I had already saved, so I let it go.

I’ve just been ignoring that header when it comes up, since.

March 8, 2018

@hopeclimbs Thanks. I think I’ll do the same from now on.

March 8, 2018

LOL If you are going to complain, do it in word first. LOL

March 8, 2018

@georgette Wisdom!

March 8, 2018

The fates stepped in on your bitching…hah. That is funny Explorer.  Hope you had sweet dreams.

March 8, 2018

@leonalia Yes! A lesson! Can’t say I’ll always remember it, but it was a good one.