4 Square Fail and Bowling Insanity

The second half of the video is of my wife and her son’s family, me and my son at a bowling alley last night. We had a LOT of fun. Enjoy! 🙂

 

 

Please share my videos with others!

 

http://twitter.com/Ewsentinel
http://youtube.com/EWSentinel

 

Log in to write a note

The Mayor, bwhahahahahahahhaahaaaa. Is there such a thing as a “secret” in today’s media?

March 13, 2012

RYN: I genuinely began listening to The Nerdist but, sadly, I can’t stand Chris Hardwick.

March 13, 2012

RYN: Really? I find him either too grovelling and sycophantic or pretentious and snobby. He doesn’t seem to have a middle ground. Also, his attempts at being funny often fail to tickle my laugh spot. But hey, each to his own, right?

whoa…’lil dude did better than big dude! OK, now let’s see you with that red ball… DOH! Strike in your pride.. heheheheh. Nice pick up! Family fun bowling night! Sitting down?!?! wow, I think that is the slowest roll I have ever seen. StEEERIKE!