Log in to write a note

Just thought I let you know that the DM fixed the trouble with the emails I was able to get one and got the new diary up and running..Thanks for all the help and fast work you guy’s did!!! Much love~

You should really learn how to come out of your shell, you seem a little shy. 😉

Glad I could help..

Paid for the OD subscription…here is the details. Thanks! Subscription Details Date of sign up: Jul 27, 2013 Subscription Name: Open Diary Subscription Renewal Subscription Number: S-69G04571HP739283S Item Number: ODP6 Subscription Terms: $16.50 USD for 6 months mauveleaves@aol.com

Hi,I am going to be hosting this years DecPhoMo so I thought maybe at sometime it could be put on the front page so members can know and sign up for it..here is the link if you guys need it…Thanks.. http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D998713

July 28, 2013

My OD name is love.me.for.me today when I try to sign in I keep getting this error…. Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error ‘80040e14’ The transaction log for database ‘od’ is full. To find out why space in the log cannot be reused, see the log_reuse_wait_desc column in sys.databases /500_log.asp, line 48

EWS
August 1, 2013

We (the mouse and me) are aware of the intermittent transaction log error. I texted The DiaryMaster about it this morning and he said that he’ll check it out when he’s able to get online. Eric

August 1, 2013

Thank you…everything is working fine for me now!:)

August 1, 2013

I keep getting the HTTP 500 internal server error. I think I got that right. I can’t log in sometimes. I hope it doesn’t kick me out forever. Not sure if you’re speaking of the same problem? Thank you! 🙂

August 1, 2013

Have you spoken to the diarymaster about how slow the site is going. It really is quite a joke now. Most people are thinking that the place is going to go down and for that I cannot blame them. I could not log in yesterday saying that the login was full. it seems to me he needs to defrag or something but he does need to do something. Him saying that he will look at it when he can get on line sounds like crap and he needs to know that. I do not like moaning but frankly it seems like he is taking advantage and not caring about what people are thinking or feeling. He does owe a service to people he is taking the money off. Sorry Ewes to moan at you but it is for him and not you

Also for some time now I have not been able to click on the note section and get the notes. I get an error note. It is important to be able to get to the notes and they can be not seen if people are not going back through. Prosebox seems to be getting a big shift over to there which makes this place quite empty and feel as if there has been a departure that is not necessary. Have you thought of doing one of these sites because you are a

I hate bothering you but the site is so slow. I don’t know if you can help but I thought I’d mention it. As always, thank you for your help.

August 1, 2013

Huge note issue: “Notes by Date Hide Index Microsoft OLE DB Provider for SQL Server error ‘80040e14’ Could not allocate space for object ‘dbo.500_Errors’ in database ‘od’ because the ‘PRIMARY’ filegroup is full. Create disk space by deleting unneeded files, dropping objects in the filegroup, adding additional files to the filegroup, or setting autogrowth on for existing files in the filegroup

August 1, 2013

, adding additional files to the filegroup, or setting autogrowth on for existing files in the filegroup. /500_log.asp, line 48″ Thanks.

August 2, 2013

my note broke off up there Prosebox seems to be getting a big shift over to there which makes this place quite empty and feel as if there has been a departure that is not necessary. Have you thought of doing one of these sites because you are a gem to this place. I have noticed that the place has sped up since I left that note

EWS
August 2, 2013

Note: The DiaryMaster resolved the error and is now performing file reorganization to improve performance. However, site performance will be poor for the next hour while the file re-org is running. Eric

August 2, 2013

Still running slow for me. I have a brand new computer. No other website that I go to gives me issues. Only this one. Still running very very slow. For anything I do.