Log in to write a note

I saw your note on the DM’s last entry and want to thank you for keeping this place going.

A very deserved night out, Madonna.

February 20, 2012

i am a friend of linda kay’s. i am also here to say thank you for what you do for od. i’m grateful you are here with the others to keep this place up and running. God-points…. i think you will get extra for this.

I am here to say thank you too for all the work you do without pay behind the scenes. I hope OD is here forever but it is feeling dicey.

I hope I am not intruding but I just had to thank you (and all the Open Diary administrators) for keeping Open Diary afloat. It is so very much appreciated. Thank you!

February 20, 2012

ditto to what that*girl said

February 20, 2012

i love this place, I would hate to see it go- this is my 12th year i have been here. I would have bought a life membership when they first came out but the problem was in our country 100 USA dollars was a lot of money. When my son died I got so much support from this place and it is like my family now so thank you

Just wanted to stop by and say thanks for all your work keeping OD up and running, it is appreciated.

Thanks for YOUR efforts to keep OD running. Much appreciated.

i also want to chime in and say that i very much appreciate all the work you do to keep OD going. thank you.

Good times. Thanks for the hard work as an OD Admin. A long time ago, more than 10 years ago, you ran a picture directory of OD-ers. You always have exuded this great sense of community.