Log in to write a note
Mns
May 3, 2013

memories, huh?

May 3, 2013

I’m really sorry. ~Zie~

I have heard about Herman.

Sorry page is Not working on mobile app

Dear Eric, My sincere condolences on your loss. Hugs, Eve

Even though it was a while ago, I know you two were close. Love still lives in memories and places.

May 3, 2013

So sorry to read of your loss. Take care.

May 4, 2013

I am so sorry.

MRS
May 5, 2013

I haven’t left you a message in ages, but I do still stop in. I am so sorry to hear of your loss. My deepest sympathies to you.

I had to come back just to see how many people did not actually watch your video to know that your mom did not pass away recently and left condolences.

Im having troubles writing entries Its like the page editor settings are not loading So I cant write. 🙁 Please help

May 6, 2013

My condolences, dear.

I am sorry for your loss.

May 7, 2013

How about a picture of your mom?

EWS
May 7, 2013

That’s a good idea, [Georgette]. I wish I thought of it. 😉 Eric

Hi, this was the subscription receipt email: Subscription Details Date of sign up: May 5, 2013 Subscription Name: Open Diary Subscription Renewal Subscription Number: S-56919272CV120233Y Item Number: ODP1 Exchange rate: The exchange rate for this purchase is 1 CAD = 0.964630USD Subscription Terms: $3.00 USD for one month Thank-you for your help!

RYN: Thank-you!

May 7, 2013

So very sorry to hear this, Eric. When did this occur?

June 1, 2013

I am really sorry to hear about your mum. I am taking from the video that these are your memories on the event. It is a soul altering changing moment in our lives when our mothers and fathers leave. Kristine

August 2, 2013

So sorry to hear that, and so sorry I didn’t realise when it did.

I’m very touched and feel your loss. It is absolutely crushing when our mother dies.

I just watched this. It’s a life- changing moment–one we never forget.