Log in to write a note

my diary is not working.the area to type the title comes up but nothing else does,i tried refreshing the page,but it still isn’t working,can you help me? thanks, monica

Hi there. We were talking on the boards about the possibility of you starting up a journal site. I meant to ask you to keep my contact info handy. I would be happy to help any way I can, and get a paid account and all that good stuff. 🙂

May 14, 2013

Hi EWS I am having some issues with my diary. The area where you change font size, color, or type of font isn’t showing up and I can’t type an entry either. Any help would be great. Thank you.

May 14, 2013

RYN: yes, I did. That’s how I’m able to write now.

May 14, 2013

Never mind! It’s there now. Thanks!

May 14, 2013

Thank you So Much.

May 15, 2013

Hi. I signed up for OD+ at 11 this morning and it’s still not showing up. Where would I send the receipt? Thanks.

May 15, 2013

Thank you Eric :))

May 17, 2013

Thank you

May 18, 2013

My diary isn’t working either. can you help me fix this as well please.

May 18, 2013

I’m having problems with my diary. I tried to upload an entry today and it cut of most of it, it was like the bottom part of the page had been cut off. I have now noticed that the same thing has happened on a previous entry that originally loaded OK. A few days ago I tried to put a sitemeter on my front page and the whole thing disappeared but I managed to get it back. Could there be a connection?

May 20, 2013

I’m unable to write a new entry. The page comes up and I can write in a title, but not the body. I tried saving it….comes up as a blank entry and am unable to edit for the same reason. Thank You!

May 21, 2013

Hi there, I was directed to come here from the Help page. I upgraded my diary to OD+ two days ago, but it hasn’t gone through. I used PayPal and have the e-receipt, let me know if I should send it to you. Thank you!

May 21, 2013

Thank you !!

May 21, 2013

Ryn thank you!