How do you do?

Hi.

It’s really late 11:26pm. and I am there, to write few sentences.
Sentences about facts from my live.
I have no free time.
My confirmation was good and I feel Holly Spirit near me.
My boyfriend is preparing for last part of Biology Competition, so he is only on Biology classes.
My grand-dad is in hospital… Heart doesn’t work well. But he is getting better. 
I feel lonely…
I feel like I need break…
Break from school, live, treatment…
On 21st I start next rehabilitation… 8 weeks of pain… and hard work…
I believe it’s going to help me.
I have lot of study…
School is killing me XD
My lungs work!
My sinuses are getting more clear… 😀
That’s good news! ^.^
Oh La La La… I breathe myself!

Today on PE I had to work with my teacher… XD
And I got fit during exercises… pfff -.-”
But he is cool teacher and let me have small break for breathe.
And then we played volleyball…
My team was 1st!

Had to go now.

Just wanted to let You what’s going on in my live…

Love You!
<3

Mood:
Music: silence
Pic: found it on PB XD

Log in to write a note

Hm, you must’ve had a birthday recently, yes? You’re such a pretty girl! [distant reader]

LOL – that person isn’t your “friend from America” who has visited so many times before (but I am). You are nine hours ahead of me – now I know this. “Forks” (from Twilight) is very nearby.

I send you love back from a really rainy town! It is near “Forks”. You are so sweet (always) I’m glad that you stood up for yourself in “P.E.” against that terrible girl.

Hey “Forks” – OK, she gets it. We all get it. Stop being creepy and sign your notes. Or are you embarrassed to be reading a teenage girls diary when you are a dirty, old man? If you had the cajones, you would sign your OD name to your notes. Signed, A casual, but concerned observer (who is leaving this one unsigned because I don’t need you creeping on me, either!)

I would happily sign my notes if she allowed private notes. Interesting how she somehow blamed both of us for anything that went on, when that was entirely of your doing. I merely wrote to her and to her alone.