I`m 15!

Yeah today are my 15th birthday! This year I don`t make a party, I will make 16th birthdays party heh Sweet 16 xD When my friends find out that I don`t make a party, they decided to make me happy on my birthdays day. They had a lot of funny ideas

1st was girls from my class. They took my diary and find 25th and 26th January in my calendar and wrote me wishes. Girls in my class are the best ever :*:* normalnie loffciam was dzieffcynki ;D albo niewiasty xD

2nd was Krysia. She was born exactly one year after me. She didn`t make a party, so she invite me to her home and we spend great time together 😉 She gave me new cute t-shirt and perfume.

3rd was Bernadett, we go to the park and took some photos xD She is my best friend ever :* And today she come to my home and gave me beautiful hand-made angel 😉 It`s so cute!

4th my friends (Emilie, Ann, Aneta -probably Maciek and Marcin; and more another) wanted to go with me to ice ring (in Tarnow we have two ice rings, but they choice this bigger). But it was small problem with it. It`s stupid and easy to say… I can`t skate! Yes! I live in country in with for half year it`s really cold, and every year is snowing and it`s normal that people in my year can skating, snowboarding, skiing and everything like that. But I`m quite another, OK no quite, really another. I can`t skiing, snowboarding and skating too. So I was really scared when Ann text me with easy ask: "Hay SiS! :* Are you going to ice ring tomorrow?"… I didn`t know what going on so I text Emi and Aneta and find out what`s going on. Of course probably Aneta invited Maciek and Marcin… She is my good friend and Maciek`s ex-girlfriend. I like her much but I think that she is too childish to be with anybody longer than tree months! She break with them when she come to conclusion that her boy is bore.  But it`s nothing that she broke Maciek`s heart in September. And it`s nothing that he is my good friend and he talked me about everything. It`s nothing that Aneta did it too. But I came out of topic 😛 Again… xD So Maciek is my good friend, but some girls think that he REALLY like me <lol> I don`t think so. Maciek is OK,but Marcin… is quite… how to spoke/write it… he is… he… hyym… He has condoms in his trousers`s pocket! Yeah! He is 14… OMG. Maybe only I am touchy… But I`m scared about staying alone with Marcin. He is really perverted. Yeah… I find new word in dictionary xD I have to remember it and use to talk with my friends. (Marcin don`t understand English well xD).
Finally I didn`t go to ice ring. It was too cold -15*C!!!  And my grandmother wasn`t happy when she find out about my idea. She get angry and asked me:
"-Gosia I come to conclusion that you really like your rehabilitant because it`s not enough for you that you have to rehabilitation your backbone! No, you want to broke hand or leg and have to spend much more time in rehabilitation centre! Think! You are stupid girl!"
So I ask mum:
"-Daughter!  think that grandma is all right. Maybe when the weather be better?"
I say only:
"-Yeah of course…"
So girls go alone, without me. How always… But is not the worst think 😉

5th my mum and sister. They buy for me new flower 😉 I love flowers and I was crazy about this one from half year. But my mum don`t like flower as much as I so she wasn`t happy when I spoke that I want it. After some times I stopped pleasing for it. And today my mum and sister come to my room and gave me it. I was really happy! It is beautiful. I love orchids 😉 My one is dark pink I like much better the white one but I `m happy about this one too.

Maybe I exaggerate but Tomie didn`t do anything! I`m so sad about it! He is really important for me. uhhh I really miss he… He is 1st person (from aboard) with who I keep in touch longer than 2 months! xD So he is special person for me ;*)

EDIT

Sorry! He send me greetings when I save this entry ;D So

6th Tomie send me greetings by MSN :*:*:*:*

Log in to write a note

Awwwwwwwwww, you are so sweet. I want you to know that I can understand just about everything you are trying to express in your entries. Your english is effective enough to communicate with an American, and I love that there are lots of modern references like “LOL” and “Facebook” and many other such things: “Dell”, and others. I’m going to keep reading!