Sick of it…

 

Hey People!

I am boring at home and watching "Girls In Love" or reading Twilight Saga…
Maciek is having fun in mountains…
I hate fact that I have pay-phone! xD
Because by 13th February I have only 2,42PLN on my phone!!!
One text cost 0,18PLN… Because he is in another network ;/
But! On Saturday I found out that I have 119 free minutes to all networks! 😀
Today I have only 54 minutes… ;/
I won’t call him tonight to answer his text.

Sorry that I am writing there about such stupid things but I just don’t know with who can I talk!
Or even spend my free time.

I spend weekend with my two best friends, diary, laptop, pizza and Girls in Love…
I’d like to make some photos…
But have no models or even photographer…
I am afraid… That my girlfriends stopped writing to me on MSN when I started going out with Maciek…
Or they are writing just only to say how fun did they spend their free time!!!
Sorry…
Need to take breathe…
I feel lonely…
So damn lonely…
I don’t want to lost all my school friends…
I know that I have never had school friends!
That my only good school friend was and is he…
But I was in good relations with some girls…
With some I am still…
But not with all of them…
It’s sad…
But I think I shouldn’t care too much.

Yeah! I wanna have positive live…
And don’t be afraid…
But today I have had long fit ;/
First time from a while…
It was scared…
Few minutes without normal, easy breathe…
But it’s ok now… ^.^

OK I think I should stop pestering you with my stupid words…
🙂

Mood:
Pic: like i feel now
Music: (something in my language)
Patrycja Markowska – Ksiezycowy

PS
Vote me! Please!
Best Heart Photo: http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1616063
Your Cutest Smile: http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2011

Peek a boo I c u!

I am writing from about 160km from Forks (from the Twilight Saga). I wish you could be here to visit. It is one of the rainiest cities in United States.

Thinking of you… from America

Still checking in on you – from America I hope you are doing OK

Your anonymous friend from the USA checked in to find that you are still here, and pushing your way through.