An Answer…at last!!

 

So I just spoke to my GP, I had a phone consultation, and she’s told me why I’m sick, she said it she thinks it’s my nerves and stress.  She’s told me I’ve not to do anything too strenuous, which is kinda shit, but like she said, if I don’t take it easy I’m going to wind up on strict bedrest with nervous exhaustion, which wouldn’t be good, I need be on top of the game.

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2009

Do as your told! Take care of you!! Bella…

March 12, 2009

you are so adorable! and i agree with the above note, take care of yourself! you won’t be able to enjoy your freedom when you have it if you’ve made yourself ill! *poke*… *huggzz*

March 12, 2009

I’d say yes…but you’d like that too much.

March 12, 2009

Haha, I was going to say that you’re absolutely adorable, but Chaosbride beat me to it!

March 12, 2009

you take care of yourself!!!

March 12, 2009

Aww you are too cute! hope you are feelin better hun. I’m sick also. Thanks for the input on that subject. I really want to learn more about this and try to learn. Did u learn yourself? or somebody did it to u? have a good one.

RYN: She’s okay. No parvo virus. She’s up and back to normal today. =] Thank goodness.