Continued

I am disappointed in me…not because I cut though…I wish I could have done more or have gone deeper…maybe one day I’ll get so deep that I’ll cut the feeling right out of me, maybe one day I’ll be able to move on….why can’t  I move forward? Why am I stuck in this ditch? Why won’t my brain let me go forward….

I DON’T WANT TO FEEL LIKE THIS ANYMORE…

I just want to be normal…to be fixed…to be better…Why do I continously have to be the fucked up fat fuck? Can I tell you all a secret? At night when I wake up at stupid o clock to make sure Elle’s still breathing and all that jazz (huh, whaddya know Joe, I gots me a maternal instinct towards my girl….), I wonder why I’m like this. Maybe I was the part of the faulty batch that got through Quality Control that day. I’m the deviant devil bastard child (their word’s exactly) in my family so no doubt that’s how everyone else sees me?

Maybe it’s just my punishment for being born….

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2008

I think u r the most wonderful human being to ever step foot in this planet! :Hugs: Try to feel better!

April 21, 2008

So you are depressed i feel that way to sometimes just don’t give up even though it is hard never give up words to suceed!

April 21, 2008

i just want to hug you still. i can’t say anything. just write it out, purge!

I know how you feel… *hug* Stay strong =)

April 21, 2008

I hope you feel better soon.. I know nothing i say will change how you feel about yourself, but i just think that none of those things are true at all.. All i see is a caring girl, who cares about her decisions, who’s upset by past bad choices, who loves her girlfriend and others around her.. Your gift is you care.. So many people in this world don’t! So many people are ignorant towards everything and all their decisions, you have the passion inside you to care, that you should be proud of!

April 21, 2008

I know whatever I say or do probably won’t change the way you feel right now…but I can just tell you that alot of people are going through the same things you are. We are all in this together, and to be honest…I know this is an overused cliche, but it seriously does get better in the end. Good luck. xx

ryn: Yes.