Every Little Helps…

Yesterday I did something bad, something I haven’t done since I was with Kel. Yesterday I purged, and it felt so good. It felt like my worries were disappearing. That the hurt and the pain didn’t matter. I felt cleansed. Tomorrow is Monday. Tomorrow I am fasting. I don’t know how long I will fast for, all I know is that I need to do it.

Log in to write a note
March 9, 2008

That is not the way to go!Aw. :HUgs:

I found this entry about detoxing helpful. http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D603779&entry=10558 Not what you want to hear but it’s worth reading. Good luck though! 🙂

ryn: Sounds good to me! You pay for the flight and I’ll pay for the booze. :p

March 10, 2008

oh the temptation of anorexia. the power of it. believe me, i understand. but ummm… yeah… why wait for a purge to eat healthy? just start. and drink more cranberry juice and pee a lot to cleanse. i dunno. you can ignore me. sorry… i just want you be happy AND healthy.

March 10, 2008

What does purge mean? Sorry!