Bittersweet Heartbreak

So…last night we went on our surprise date, and she loved it, I like doing it for her too, and part of me thought, why am I leaving her when she’s like this? Why am I leaving her when I love her so much? Then I realised, hang on, she’s not always like this though; she’s RARELY like this, but enough, it’s a nice memory of what once were. Bittersweet.

I still  don’t feel well, it’s my nerves I think. Not good, however, I’m not going to be off for 6 months with it. I refuse.

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2009

ryn: I already did check all those songs out. lol AND HEY I CANT BELIEVE YOU ARE PLAYING FEIST ON YOUR PLAY LIST!! I just recommended that to a friend today! and you are totally right on with the Kooks accents, soooo pretty lol ~

March 19, 2009

hope you feel better soon! take care, love, skippy

March 19, 2009

I liked Natasha Richardson, and I can’t believe how she died. it is insane.

kb
March 21, 2009

i’m so happy to hear you two had a nice date!