Prozac Baby…

 

 

So…

I know I haven’t updated for a couple of days, so I thought I should. I’ve been in a slump you see, but I went to see my GP today and they’ve taken me off Citolopram and put me on Prozac. As you do. I hope it works, and gets my head sorted.

Log in to write a note

wow.

March 25, 2009

Wow, that is an awesome amount of money. That is exciting!

March 25, 2009

awesome! congrats! I know it feels good to have it all sorta planned out. I’m glad that you can see your goal more clearly now! on a very pervy note, when you said “I shaved the pooches today” i totally thought you were talking about “something else” hahahaha

March 25, 2009

well that was a nice send off at least. woo!!

March 25, 2009

:O

March 25, 2009

Wow, congrats on the inheritance! 🙂 RYN: LOL, too true!

March 25, 2009

wow! make sure you set yourself up to get going. 😀

March 25, 2009

GET OUT GET OUT GET OUT GET OUT! YAY FOR HAPPY LIVES!

March 25, 2009

thanks for your note. 🙂 and it sounds like you’ve had a great past couple of days! hooray! 🙂

March 30, 2009

well sorry to here bout your sampa hope all works out for you hun.. Been awhile since i’ve been on line hope to be here more often just working alot so on april first i will update my diary and let everyone know what has been up with me an yes my ladie, she has been there for me since i got out the hospital getting better everyday till the 1rst later tatter….